Neuschwanstein
Museum of Estonian Architecture
     O U R   S T A F F     
<< previous     Dia 1 of 1     overview     next >>
Our Staff

Director: Karin Hallas-Murula (+372 6257001) karin@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Secretary-information's chief: Marju Reismaa (+372 6257000) marju@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Chief accountant: Maili Rajam?gi (+372 6257009) maili@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Administration manager: Kuido Soidla (+372 6257006) kuido@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Head of the Collection: Anne Lass (+372 6257004) anne@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Exhibitions' chief: Ranno P?i (+372 6257008) ranno@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Curator, Main Collection: Pille Epner (+372 6257004) pille@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Curator, Photo Collection: Ingrid Lillem?gi (+372 6257002) ingrid@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Curator, Library: Kristel Valk (+372 6257002) kristel@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee / Tickets & information service: Kadri Pukk and Kersti Letner (+372 6257007)





copyright © museum.com gmbh. all rights reserved.
copyright policy